Las Vegas Scooters & Lifts  702 265 2441
  3340 Pepper Lane
  Suite 101 -102
  Las Vegas, NV 89120
    ●  SERVICE     ●  SUPPORT & RESOURCES    ●  ABOUT US     ●  CONTACT US

     
  ●  HOME
 
  ●  RENTALS
 
  ●  LIFTS
 
 ●  SHOP FOR PRODUCTS
 
  ●  BATTERIES
 
  ●  NEWS
 

Authorized Pride Mobility Dealer in Las Vegas
PRIDE
Authorized Warranty service and repair



 

Pride Mobility Premier
Warranty Repair
Technicians










Pride Mobility Corp


Supplier and Distributer of SLA Batteries

Pride Mobility
Authorized Pride & Jazzy Mobility Dealer


Stander
Proud Suppliers of Stander
Home care Safety and Mobility products



Authorized Golden Mobility Dealer



Authorized Drive Mobility Dealer


Authorized Providers of
vehicle lifts, ramps and accessories


Authorized Providers of
Vehicle Lifts and Ramps


Las Vegas Mobility Scooters and Lifts Reviews

 

Some of our reviews...
See what other customers are saying about us and why they come back to us.
All of our reviews are 100% written by our customers and not paid for reviews or family members.

 

Click above to read some of our reviews

Glen and his Mom on
her new foldable scooter

Oct 18, 2015
Dear Ian and Jenny,

Thank you for your wonderful customers service, you were very personable and bent over backwards to ensure that the scooter our mother purchased from you was in tip top shape. She loves the scooter and the overall experience made us all incredibly happy! Sincerely,

The Flanagans

~●~


Nov 18, 2015


Okay. Let me just start with this. We did not buy our scooter here. I wish that we had though.

 
Oct 20 2015

Yet again another happy customer who takes delivery of their new purchase.

Thanks Cathy and enjoy your new ride!

Pride Mobility Celebrity X 3 Wheel

 
23 Oct 2015

Ken K. called us Sunday morning asking about one of our scooters. Since Ken doesn't drive, we took the scooter to him Monday to test drive and try out he is now the proud owner of his new scooter.

Another happy customer!

Pride Mobility Celebrity X 3 Wheel

Update: 03/15/2017

We stopped by to see Ken this week 14 months after he bought his scooter from us and we're glad to report his Celebrity X is still going strong with only one issue "warn tires from use" so we gave him a free set of rear wheels and tires to keep him going. "Now that's customer service!!!"

 
01 Dec 2015

One of our first customers Scott came all the way From north Las Vegas to see us today so we looked his scooter over, fixed his front basket and gave him a FREE armrest for his scooter.

"this scooter had given me back my freedom thank you Ian and Jenny"


Another happy customer!

Pride Mobility Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 4 Wheel.
 
Dec 2015
Another stranded customer called us for a house call for to Jazzy wheelchair batteries where we fitted new batteries and reassembled their power chair for them for free.

Thanks for the like on FB Michele.

~●~

 
29th Dec 2015

Another happy customer today with our first warranty repair for a Las Vegas Local 'Rose' who's Brand New scooter power indicator light stopped working. We ordered the part through Pride and within a week Rose is back up and running ready for the new year party!

~●~

 
16th Jan 2016

Our new friends from San Diego CA got stranded without power and called us Friday evening. We arranged to be at their hotel Saturday morning with new batteries now they are all ready to go and see the John Foggerty concert. Thanks ladies it was great to meet you and thank you again for the oranges :)

~●~

29th Feb 2016

I recently had a problem with my scooter & found Las Vegas Scooter & Lifts on Craig's list.  After coming to my home they told me it couldn't be fixed and they charged me a reasonable fee.  They could have taken advantage of me being a senior but they didn't. I will be recommending to all.

Edie F.

~●~

 
12th March 2016

Needed back tires for my old scooter. New ones were very expensive I was told. Jenny was nice to offer a used set for less money. Offered to help me quickly with this repair. They came over today and put these tires on. The mechanic did a great job with my scooter. The friendly service they both gave me was much better experience than any other companies I tried. Will do more business with them in the future.  I would recommend you called them for any purchase or service you need.

Robert J.

~●~

 
6th May 2016

My dogs are very upset with this company. They did such a good job on my mobility scooter that they're now worn out from the speed and distance of our walks! Seriously.....I knew that the batteries in my Jazzy scooter were running down and I also had a "rubbing" noise. I contacted a different company and they quoted me $240 per battery (I have two) and a $75.00 charge for a "tune up," Then I contacted Jenny and she quoted me $60.00 each (FOR THE SAME BATTERY) and $25.00 for the tune up. There were at my house the same day, total charge $145 (vs. $555 from the "other" company) and the scooter works like new! Most people that use these scooters are either disabled or senior. When are these companies going to stop trying to rip us off? I highly recommend this company for the courteous service, professionalism and quality!

Eric B.

~●~

 
17th June 2016
 
Honestly, was not the first place we stopped, but so Happy it was the last place we stopped! so happy with the great service and knowledge they had pertaining to the info on scooters i was seeking... Bought a new one for when my parents visit, looking forward to being able to get out and about more now that we have a scooter for ease of mobility. 2 thumbs up!

Jeremy M.

~●~

 
18th July 2016

I recently purchased a reconditioned mobility scooter from Jenny. After explaining what I wanted it to do Jenny knew exactly what I needed. She showed me a nice unit that was very reasonably priced. The whole experience was very satisfying. They will get all my scooter business highly recommend.

Thomas D

~●~

 

28th June 2016

Extremely happy with ian and jenny's help. fixed my problems on two occasions, quickly and very fair costs. will continue to use them and tell my friends

Phil S

~●~

 
13th September 2016

I needed a quick repair on the key for my Go Go scooter. It was early morning, they came in early, repaired while I waited, and the cost was more than reasonable. This family owned business is knowledgeable, friendly, and above all honest! I would definitely recommend and will do business with them again.

Pamela W.

~●~

SLA Batteries
Replacement SLA Batteries from $24.99
Call or buy online today

 

 

*Prices subject to change, availability only in the Las Vegas Valley area. Call out fees are applicable.
Free battery installation only available in the Las Vegas area - does not include call out fees.
Designed and Maintained by
www.lasvegasscootersandlifts.com Copyright 2015 Las Vegas Scooters & Lifts.

google link blog link